Mid Acts Dispensational Commentary


Malachi Series (audio)

Malachi is the last prophet sent to Israel before a 400 year silence from God. It contains the rebuke of a disobedient nation, and a prophecy about the LORD’s messengers coming to the remnant of Israel in the last days.

To Download: Right-click on link and click ‘Save Link As’

Verses Description/ Video MP3 Outline
01. Malachi 1:1-5 Introduction Download Outline
02. Malachi 1:6-14 God’s Burden to Israel Download Outline
03. Malachi 2:1-10 God’s Curse for Priests Download Outline
04. Malachi 2:10-17 Marriage Treachery Against God Download Outline
05. Malachi 3:1-6 The Messengers of the LORD Download Outline
06. Malachi 3:7-12 Tithes and Offerings Download Outline
07. Malachi 3:13-4:6 Remember the Remnant and the Law Download Outline
This 7 week study was recorded from 04/30/2013 to 6/11/2013.
Submit your email for free updates about future verse by verse lessons.

Resources Related to Malachi

Date Added Title Type
May 4th, 2013 God Hated Esau Article